(904) 742-8149
(904) 742-8149
(904) 742-8149

Preferred Partners

Title Companies

Stewart Title

Erin Fourie

erin.fourie@stewart.com

941-315-3217

www.stewart.com

Landmark Title

Nicole Carroll

nicole.carroll@landmarktitleinsurance.com

904-998-9733 x 153

www.landmarktitleinsurance.com

Mortgage Officers

Future Home Loans

Melissa Brunz

melissa@future.loans

904-479-8112

www.future.loans.com

FBC Mortgage

Brian Foose

bfoose@fbchomeloans.com

904-718-0849

www.fbchomeloans.com

Bayway Mortgage

Brian Peacock

bpeacock@baywaymtg.com

904-412-8325

www.baywaymtg.com

One Trust Home Loans

Brady Bales

bbales@onetrusthomeloans.com

317-443-7608

www.onetrusthomeloans.com

Home Inspectors

A.G.G Home Inspections

Justin Tozer

best@agghomeinspections.com

386-302-7704

www.agghomeinspections.com

HomePro Inspections

Wally Conway/Scott Ables

sales@gohomepro.com

904-268-8211

www.gohomepro.com

 

Insurance Company

Lenoir Gillis Insurance

Tim Gillis

tim@lginsurancepros.com

904-824-5337

www.lginsurancepros.com



keyboard_arrow_up